Investors

On this page you will find our annual reports of the last years, which are published in May and September. Please contact us if you would like a printed version of our annual reports.

The date of our next Annual General Meeting will be published here in December 2019.

Shares

The shares of sitEX Properties Holding AG are traded on the over-the-counter platform eKMU-X. The platform is operated by the Cantonal Bank of Zurich. The 2'301'146 sitEX shares are listed under Valor 921918 or ISIN CH0009219186.

Firmenwebseite

 

Contact

Andreas Derzsi
Investor Relations

Mobile: +41 76 420 08 66
E-Mail: andreas.derzsi@sitex.ch

Publications

Annual Report 2018

sitEX Properties Holding AG closes the past business year with a profit of CHF 8.93 million. As a result, earnings per share increased by 20% compared to the previous year. The strategic and geographical refocusing of the company was rigorously pursued in 2018. Thanks to the implemented strategic measures and the repayment of loans, the equity ratio increased to a pleasing 38.6% (beginning of 2016: 23.8%).

Download PDF

May 29, 2019

Semi-Annual Report 2018

sitEX Properties Holding AG generated a consolidated profit of CHF 888,000 in the first half of 2018. As the earnings from our projects in the USA and other special effects, such as the revaluation gains particularly in Australia, were already booked last year, the profit for the first half of 2018 mainly stems from the rental income of our portfolio properties.

Download PDF

Sept. 4, 2018

Annual Report 2017

We continued to build on the success of recent years and closed the year with a pre-tax profit of approximately CHF 19.8 million. Thanks to the strategic and geographical focus as well as the organizational and personnel restructuring, profitability has already increased compared to the previous year. However, the full impact of all various measures that have been taken will not be visible until the 2018 financial year.

Download PDF

May 15, 2018

Semi-Annual Report 2017

After a successful last year, we have started the new half-year with a lot of momentum. We can again report a profit in the first half of 2017. With a figure of CHF 5.679 million, the profit was 58% higher than in the previous year, whereby our project development activities had a particularly positive impact.

Download PDF

Sept. 8, 2017

Annual Report 2016

Thanks to our diversified strategy with investment properties on four continents and development projects in Switzerland and the USA, we were able to close the year 2016 with a new record financial result.

Download PDF

June 5, 2017

Investoren

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie unsere Geschäftsberichte aus den letzten Jahren, welche jeweils im Mai und im September pubiliziert werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie eine gedruckte Version unserer Geschäftsberichte wünschen.

Der Termin unserer nächsten Generalversammlung wird hier im Dezember 2019 veröffentlicht. 

Aktien

Die Aktien der sitEX Properties Holding AG ist auf der ausserbörslichen Plattform eKMU-X handelbar. Die Plattform wird von der Zürcher Kantonalbank betrieben. Die 2'301'146 sitEX-Aktien notieren unter Valor 921918 bzw. ISIN CH0009219186.

Aktuelle Kursinformationen (ZKB Börsen und Märkte)

 

Kontakt

Andreas Derzsi
Investor Relations

Mobile: +41 76 420 08 66
E-Mail: andreas.derzsi@sitex.ch

Publikationen

Geschäftsbericht 2018

Die sitEX Properties Holding AG schliesst das vergangene Geschäftsjahr mit einem Gewinn von CHF 8.93 Mio. ab. Somit konnte der Gewinn pro Aktie im Vergleich zum Vorjahr um 20% gesteigert werden. Die strategische und geografische Refokussierung des Unternehmens wurde 2018 konsequent vorangetrieben. Durch die gezielten strategischen Massnahmen und die Rückzahlung von Darlehen konnte die Eigenkapitalquote auf erfreuliche 38.6% gesteigert werden (Anfang 2016: 23.8%). 

PDF herunterladen

29. Mai 2019

Halbjahresbericht 2018

Die sitEX Properties Holding AG erzielt im ersten Semester 2018 einen konsolidierten Gewinn von CHF 888‘000. Da die Erträge aus den Projekten in den USA und weitere Sondereffekte, wie insbesondere die Neubewertungsgewinne in Australien, bereits im vergangenen Jahr verbucht wurden, stammt der Gewinn des ersten Halbjahres 2018 hauptsächlich aus den Mieterträgen unserer Bestandsimmobilien.

PDF herunterladen

4. September 2018

Geschäftsbericht 2017

Auch im vergangenen Jahr konnten wir an den Erfolg der letzten Jahre anknüpfen und das Geschäftsjahr mit einem Konzerngewinn vor Steuern von ca. CHF 19.8 Mio. abschliessen. Dank der strategischen und geografischen Fokussierung sowie den organisatorischen und personellen Umstrukturierungen konnte die Profitabilität im Vergleich zum Vorjahr bereits gesteigert werden. Die Gesamtheit der verschiedenen getroffenen Massnahmen wird jedoch erst im Geschäftsjahr 2018 voll zum Tragen kommen.

PDF herunterladen

15. Mai 2018

Halbjahresbericht 2017

Nach dem erfolgreichen letzten Jahr sind wir mit viel Schwung ins neue Halbjahr gestartet. Wir können auch im ersten Semester 2017 wieder einen Gewinn verzeichnen. Dieser fiel mit CHF 5,679 Mio. um 58% höher aus als im Vorjahr, wobei unsere Aktivitäten im Bereich der Projektentwicklung besonders positiv ins Gewicht fielen.

PDF herunterladen

8. September 2017

Geschäftsbericht 2016

Dank unserer diversifizierten Strategie mit Bestandesimmobilien auf vier Kontinenten und Entwicklungsprojekten in der Schweiz und den USA durften wird das Jahr 2016 mit einem Rekordergebnis abschliessen.

PDF herunterladen

5. Juni 2017